Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85029046 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello you, I'm finding it hard to describe myself... I thought this would be quite easy to write but I'm struggling. Do I write how caring I am, trusting, fun, ambicious..... literally all the good characteristics a person can have and what I would presume everyone writes. I don't think I'll do that, anybody can wrIte that, but its how each individual clicks with another, the sparks!!. So maybe after reading my profile, you might like to get to know each other better, thats when you'll find out who I truly am and vice versa. I have many good characteristics, or so I've been told but I'm human and like all humans we're not perfect. Hopefully I will find someone through this site that isnt perfect either but who I accept unconditionally and vice versa. I know you're out there somewhere, we've just got to find each other and hopefully we will.
I'll tell you a little about me, I'm a pharmacist manager. I love travelling, eating out enjoying good food, trying... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Education & Training, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.