Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85024663 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Perth, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
On the whole I'm down to earth, easygoing and calm. I know it sounds cliched, but I'm genuinely kind, caring, sincere, loyal and understanding, have a good sense of humour and a good listener with bundles of compassion. Also very easy to get along with. At times I can be emotional and softy but I do not like others taking untoward advantage.

I enjoy spending time with family/relatives and catching up with friends, playing squash, badminton (and occasionally cricket), visiting cinemas and eating out whenever I can. I also sometimes just like chilling out in front of the telly, I enjoy watching comedy programmes as well as my favorite, being the documentaries, I know, your thinking how boring, but I like to know how things are made and how they work.

My recent interest is in photography and I'm still exploring my abilities. I have travelled to many places all over the world and would love to be able to carry this on when married with my partner. From last five... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Squash, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Maharashtra, Other, Australian Capital Territory... more
City Living in Canberra, Sydney, Brisbane, Gold Coast City, Adelaide, Hobart... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.