Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85020535 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Vellama
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I?d describe myself as an easy-going guy, who?s intelligent, hard-working and ambitious young man who never gets too serious. I know when to laugh at myself and do it often. I'm extremely goal-oriented (I have a list of 101 goals-ask me about them!). I enjoy hearing a good joke or story, and will always return the favor. When you first meet me I?m more than likely going to have a smile on my face and chances are I?m going to try my hardest to get one out of you. I'm a southern gentleman at heart, thus I always am polite and respectful to everyone I meet during my day. I enjoy travelling, reading up on current events, discussing geo-politics with anyone, architecture, fine dining, and am a big sports fan. I have a few passions in my life, namely: movies, music, and cars/racing. I?m definitely not all work and always make time to catch a great movie here and there; you'll always find me with my iPod on and blaring; and I've always loved cars and racing (I've attended a few racing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Vellama
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Golf, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Golf, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi, Punjabi, Dogri, Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Awadhi... more
Country Living in USA, India, Canada
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.