Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85015883 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Madrid, Spain

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a dynamic girl with traditional values, beautiful, talented, hardworking, honest are just a few qualities to mention. shes a very understanding girl with family values. very honest n thought all are the same thats y trusted a wrong person and now out of the relation. shes gone through her ups n downs and is a strong woman with hardcore capabilities to battle with life under stressful conditions only to come out as a winner. perfect combination of BEAUTY with BRAINS. i m very proud of her and the one who will be her partner will be very very fortunate to have her as his life partner.nnFAMILY ends with ILY thats I LOVE YOU... no matter what ur family is always with u, is wot we beleive in. we are a respectable family with a unique combination of traditional values as modren views. dont beleive in self advertisement but in todays age where nuclear family is the trend we still hold on to our roots.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Madrid, Madrid, Spain (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 44
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.