Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85002427 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sonar,Vishwakarma
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a jovial, well cultured, ambitious yet accommodating girl. She has been born and brought-up in Pune. Her entire schooling and college has been completed in Pune. She has had her professional training in the field of architecture through B Arch and is currently putting her professional knowledge to use by working for a Architectural firm in Pune. She shares her passion for architecture with other interests like dancing, music and reading. She has learnt art of the dance form Bharatnatyam and at the moment is aspiring to learn some other dance forms.

Her brother is pursuing with a master's degree in Germany. Ours is a small family comprising of me, my wife and two kids. I am an engineer and used to work for a private engineering company till last year, after which I retired. My wife has always been a housewife. My brother is also stays in Pune with his family. We are from Karnatak and now settled in Maharashtra.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Vishwakarma
Belongs to Prathanasya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.