Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84981463 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
a slightly sarcastic/energetic part time tomboy who craves intriguing architecture, black/white photography, and the possibility of a trip to another part of Africa. I'm lucky enough to have traveled during my formative years and have carried that with me. The more remote or difficult to reach...seem to have captured my interest.

Originally from Nashville, I've hop-scotched through Atlanta, Berkeley, and St. Louis. My most recent move to Philly has been fun and I'm setting into the pace of the northeast.

I love what I do, but appreciate being able to unwind decompress when not at the hospital. Similarly, I'm drawn to ambitious types who carry with them a healthy dose of ridiculousness.

I live for versatility in my life: hiking/camping, heels for a fancy dinner, setting into a couch with netflix, or going out dancing.

My family is everything to me. I'm absolutely grateful to be living in close vicinity of my two siblings.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.