Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84976102 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

I have been told I am funny, loving and happy person. I am always up for a laugh and believe that life should be lived to the fullest. I believe everything happens for a reason, a positive thing should always be found from a bad situation. I enjoy socialising with my friends and family, and I enjoy travelling. I get happy by the smaller things and love the idea of romance. I work as a Sheriff officer and love my job.

I would like to find someone who is very caring, trustworthy and has a good sense of humour. I believe the key to a good relationship starts at friendship. So I would love to find someone who can also be my best friend and soul mate

I have a small family with one elder brother, my father and my mother.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Pankaj S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Law Enforcement Employee with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicR&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta
City Living in Calgary
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.