Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84957180 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself

I was born on September 3, 1981 in Bhagalpur. I work as an HR Manager in a reputed firm in Gurgaon. I am the youngest amongst my siblings, a pleasant and friendly girl. I am compassionate, sensitive, extrovert and a fun-loving person. I love traveling and adventurous trips. I believe in God and have a spiritual bent of mind. I have received university education and professional training in Delhi and have lived here for long. Have had professional associations with reputed multinational companies.

Family

We are a family based in South Delhi. Quest for academic and career opportunities prompted us to move out of Bihar several years ago. Both are parents have left for their heavenly abode. We maintain our association with our parental set-up and extended kin.
All our brothers and sisters have stable professional career and we look forward to remaining on a progressive trajectory in regard to all our engagements.

Looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bahagalpur, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Singing, Travelling, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.