Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt,shetty
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Describing about yourself is dam difficult but seems everyone on this site needs to do i take this opportunity to say few things about my self. i come across as a happy go lucky kinda person... enjoys life to the fullest... have been working for last 10 yrs with corporate companies and doing very well for my self... i enjoy my work and balance my work and family life.... i enjoys watching movies, spending time with my family, listening to music.... and love being with my friend.... at times like to have my own space in return believes in giving space too..
    i m looking out for a like minded person who share similar quality's and is more like a friend than a husband... as i firmly believe in a great relation called friendship. Rest would let you know one on one.

    thank you for sparing your valuable time and going through my profile

    if you find my profile meeting your expectation do drop me a mail along with your details shall revert to your mail

    Gud luck & best wishes for your partner search !!
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt,shetty
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bunt
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.