Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84942044 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Alappuzha, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Saumya took her Btech in Biotechnology in 2006 with Academic excellence award from the college, and joined as Associate Biomodelling Scientist in a Biomodelling firm in Bangalore. Now, she is working as Team Lead in the same research company {software work}, in Whitefield. She has a very good academic background. She is simple, with modern outlook, slim, and good looking having a very lovable character. She is a good singer. Her hobbies are music, Table tennis, driving, drawing and watching movies. Recently, she had developed an interest in making handmade greeting cards, wall hangings, collages, jewelleries etc and spends her leisure time in these activities..
Very honest and trustworthy, able and hardworking, she will be a good companion. We, her parents are doctors running our own hospital in a village near Kayamkulam. Ours is a very Reputed ezhava family. We are looking for her partner who should be a good match for her and working preferably in Bangalore; also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Alappuzha, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Stitching, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.