Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84940203 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for visiting my profile. To start with and to keep things simple, I was born in Punjab -India, living in Canada from past 12yrs. I work as a System Administrator.

    How I think of myself: Funny/Friendly, Dedicated, Honest.
    I believe in: if you're going to say something, say it plainly, simply, and honestly and to not just over flower everything without really saying anything. I am largely corrigible in my ways.

    I am not going to say that I'm looking for some specific type of partner. All I am looking for Someone who is real, who is honest and loyal. Someone who will allow me to let them be their self.

    Good Luck in your searches, and hope you find what you're looking for.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, Maldives, Nepal
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, Maldives, Nepal
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Technology... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.