Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84939485 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like most of the things and I dislike very few. My family consists of four members. My father is a retired army man, mother is house-wife and one elder sister, she is married, her husband in Army. For more details, communicate directly. We do not need any kind of dowry or gold.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Gospel Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Costa Rica, Hungary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.