Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84937541 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kulalar
  • Irvine, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a Technical Architect in an reputed Software MNC in Irvine, California, USA. I did my engineering in an reputed engineering college(CEG, Anna University, Chennai). I started my career in an reputed Product based Software firm in Chennai, worked there for around 4 years and moved to an reputed Software MNC in Bangalore and worked there for 3 years before moving into its US office by 2011.

I am a practical, outgoing and very easy going person. I always try to be open-minded and honest and expect the same from the people in my life. I enjoy working out, swimming, playing tennis, hiking, exploring new stuffs and reading.

If you are a charming, easy going and fun loving personality with a good sense of life, then you are the one i am looking for. If you're interested, I'll be more than happy to hear from you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kulalar
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.