Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84903839 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96K
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. Here a bit about me

    I have an upbringing with a mix of core traditional values and right amount of modernity. A simple person with a positive outlook towards life, I like to take each day as it comes. I believe in maintaining a healthy balance between emotion and practicality. I value my relationship with family and friends and see them as pillars of strength.

    Reading and listening to music (Generally prefer Soft as you may have guessed :), and not the hard rock types!!) are some of the things I enjoy. I love spending quality time with friends either at home or outdoors. Enjoy a good laugh and my friends would agree that I have a pretty good sense of humour.

    On the educational front, I have completed my schooling from Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya, Gwalior (A Reputed Public Boarding School), pursued my graduation in B. A. (Hons) Sociology from Sri Venkateswara College, Delhi University and thereafter did a PGD in CRM from Symbiosis.
    Professionally, I have had a fair amount of corporate exposure working with Tata Communications, with final assignment as a Manager - CRM and presently working as National Accounts Manager with Manpower Group, India . I am a very focused person when it comes to my work and like to ensure that I do my best and am a strong believer in the work life balance theory.

    Our is an educated family, my father worked for Corporate India at senior positions and now is an independent entrepreneur. My late mother has been a house-wife. I have one elder brother, working in a MNC in a management position. He is married and my sister-in-law also works in the IT sector.

    I will be comfortable with educated families having modern yet traditional core values. I believe that no two people are perfect for each other, and we need to make an effort to build relationships based on respect, honesty & mutual understanding
    Till we meet. Thanks again :) Father : Engineer and MBA (IIMA), Held Top Management positions in Corporate - India & Abroad. Presently, Promoter cum Managing Director of two Private Limited companies.
    Mother (Lt. ) : Gold Medallist in History (Hons), M S University - Baroda
    Brother : B. Com and MBA (Infinity Business School), General Manager with McCain Foods India Ltd .
    Sister In law : AVP - Client Services with Knowcross Solutions.
    A 96K Maratha family, originally hailed form Village Kadepur(Name Visible on Login), Dist Sangli. Grand Parents moves to Gwalior/Indoor and my father to New Delhi. Currently residing In Gurgaon.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96K
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Kadepur, Distt Sangli, Maharashtra
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.