Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84897365 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Princeton, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is charming, fair complexioned, slim and athletic, out-going, sociable, respectful, and enjoys all aspects of life.

She obtained her Bachelors degree in Physics from Ohio Wesleyan University. After graduation she worked at Citigroup as Senior Consultant in their New York office at Wall Street and at JP Morgan Chase for over 4 years. She then decided to go back to academics and has earned her Master's degree in Education Administration. She is now working in New Jersey for a large non-profit organization in the Education industry.

Her hobbies include reading, movies and partying occasionally. Sitting at home on a weekend is not typical of her. Since she has spent her growing years in the US, she would prefer someone who has a blend of Indian and American values. She is looking for a partner who is caring and fun loving and who has a sense of humor to lighten the day's stresses.

We have decided to settle permanently in the US after living... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Princeton, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.