- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter done her Masters in Finance from Manchester Business School, Manchester, UK, also completed her A. C. C. A. (Chartered Accountant course from U. K.) qualification. Post her masters degree, she was employed with a multinational Investment firm in London, U. K for 2 years. Presently, she is working as a Macro and Strategy Associate with the Asset Management of Arqaam Capital (emerging markets investment bank) in Dubai, U.A.E.

Sober, intelligent, smart and adjusting is what I can describe my daughter the best. She is simple in her approach at the same time knows to enjoy the moment. She has certain ambitions in life but nothing comes to her at the price of the family. She is a fitness freak and keeps herself fit by regular workout. Reading and travelling is her favorite pastime activities.

We belong to a moderate Hindu Rajput - Garhwali family settled in Dubai but our roots are from Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India. I am managing my own Instrumentation... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Belongs to Shaunak gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
 View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH84891734

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AED 90,000 to 120,000, AUD 40,000 to 60... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.