Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84884148 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Shekhawat
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is a profile of my son Name Visible on Login from Ghaziabad.
We are Name Visible on Logins (Shekhawat) looking for suitable partner for my son Name Visible on Login.

Father: Retired Engineer, BSNL

Mother: House wife

City : Ghaziabad

Date of Birth / Time : 25-09-1983/ 02:00 AM

Place of Birth : Moradabad (U. P. )

Caste : Name Visible on Login Shekhawat

Origin : Jaiselmair, Rajasthan

Colour : Fair

Qualification:

M. B. A in Hospital & Healthcare Management from NIMS University, Jaipur

Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Research from EIILM University

Bachelors of Medical Radio-Diagnosis & Imaging Technology from Santosh Medical College, Ghaziabad


1 yr Advance Computer Diploma from NCC Career Academy,

Currently Working With U. S. A Based Reputed Organization in Noida as Senior Medical coder (Certified by American Association of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Shekhawat
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Moradabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Abhishek R



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from MORADABAD, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksFantasy books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Thakur... more
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.