Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84878835 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a tall, slim, sharp featured and smart girl, possessing the best of modern sensibilities yet cherishing our cultural and traditional values. She is a convent educated girl and has done her schooling in Calcutta.
    She is a BCom (Hons)graduate and MBA(Finance) and is working as a Business Analyst in a renowned MNC in Delhi.
    She is an optimistic, cheerful, level headed, soft spoken girl, compassionate,
    generous, loving, who likes genuine people.... someone her loved ones can depend on in times of crisis... She loves to catch up with family & friends... Her eyes are the mirror to her soul.. sometimes profound & mysterious, sometimes sparkling with joy yet with a hint of mischief lurking in it's brown depths... She has a good sense of style & is witty... To sum it up she is a bit of sugar & a bit of spice but mostly everything that 's nice!!
    For her life partner we seek a well educated, well settled professional with a pleasant personality from an educated and cultured family preferably from north India. The groom should necessarily be a teetotaller.
    Please leave your email address in your message.

    We belong to a highly respected, cultured family of UP settled in New Delhi & Calcutta. We are a small closely knit family with strong links to our relatives
    living in India & abroad.
    Father: MSc and Rubber technologist. Engaged in his own business of manufacturing highly sophisticated Industrial Rubber Products. Home in N. Delhi & Calcutta.
    Mother: M. A. and L. T. from Allahabad University. Ex. Post GraduateTeacher, in business.
    Sister: One (elder)- M. A. , B. Ed. Ex-teacher, Loreto Convent, entrepreneur married to an Engineer.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • 35 to 42
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.