Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84869861 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,basu
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is friendly, fun-loving, affectionate, caring, smart, homely and cooks well. she has respect for her family members and elders. hobbies include reading books, music,computers etc. she is a modern girl by approach.. yet very much attached to her traditional roots..we are a small sweet n caring family.. her father is a retired bank officer and mother is a housewife(ormer school teacher). we belong to kulin kayastha family originally from barishal(e.b) staying in our own flat near golpark (gariahat).also have our ancestral joint property at bhowanipore.

    she has done her schooling from SOUTH POINT HIGH SCHOOL till class 10 and den plus 2 from CARMEL CONVENT and college from LADY BRABOURNE...she did her M.A in pol.sc with 1st class 4th position..from CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY...nd den B.ED 4m C.U too..she has worked as a teacher in a few schools...and presently looking for a job...she is fluent in english ..smart and inetlligent...

    we are in search of a smart,educated,and cultured family -oriented partner having a permanent residence in kolkata..however if he stays out of kolkata for job purposes we do not have any problem...she is ready to relocate as per requirement.

    gan- DEBARI, rashi - TULA
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,basu
    • Gautam / Gouthama
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • barishaal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Folk, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror... more
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 39
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Kolkata
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.