Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am proffessional but homely girl & looking for a person who is not only smart & charming but also he can understand me & care my feelings better like a friend and also respect my parents and treat them like his parents, because i have no brother so i want to marry the boy who respects my parents more than I. My father is recently retired from Govt. Press Lko. and my mother is a house wife, she is very religious. My parents are very clear hearted and very simple person. I have only one elder Sister, She has got married in 2003 with Mr. Manoj Nigam, who is engaged in his own wholesale business of medicines in Lko. My Sister is working as a teacher in ST. Joseph School, Lko. I have a very cute niece (baby boy of my elder sister) we all are traditional but open minded.
    I want to marry with the boy who can understand me better like a friend and also respect my parents and treat them like his own parents, because I have no brother and I want that my life partner will care them more than I.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, History, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 31 to 34
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.