Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84846990 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school - Education
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Agamudaiyar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from a needful family and I have poor family. I have 3 younger brother and 3 younger sister. I am the eldest. I have a father but he doesn't exists. My mom is very sick lady now. She is our home maker. I was married to a man and lived with him just for 3 months. He cheated me just because we are very poor. I came to know that he was already married and has a daughter. So divorced him. My family became in debt just because of my family. They are 3 lakhs of debt now. I don't want them to leave in this stage and get married again. I am looking for a good hearted guy who will understand my position and free me from debt. I hope everyone would accept each other lives. Please don't contact me if I am not helped. I am looking for a guy whop would love me and respect me.Pls Only serious people can contact me. i am not interested in talking to you over the phone for entertainment. This is life and its not a game. i will be loyal to those who are loyal and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudaiyar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.