Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84842392 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a simple, straightforward, broadminded person who lives her life according to the principles inculcated in her by her parents.

She is a Psychiatrist, who completed her PG in Psychiatry in 2009, after completing her MBBS. She is currently working with one of the prominent institutes in New Delhi.

She is an accomplished classical dancer trained in Bharat Natyam.

She is slim, very fair, amiable in nature and has been successful in blending the modern and traditional values in her life. She is hardworking and dedicated to her job and whatever she does. She is also a caring person, committed to family and to the relationships that bind families together. Ours is a tight-knit family and we are all very close to each other. Therefore she has learnt to be respectful but also open with her elders and peers.

Her interests are varied and diverse, ranging from reading, meeting people, travelling, watching movies, dancing, cooking,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Aliman gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Shillong View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH84842392



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.