Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84799844 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my best friend who is like a sister to me. (Don't worry, all contacts go to her) Ok, lets start with the basics. She was born and raised in Texas. She grew up in a Christian Orthodox family. She is well settled in her career and is ready for the next chapter in her life. She is a laid back, fun-loving, and an outgoing person. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, trying out new cuisines, and traveling.
She is looking for a guy who is laid back, down to earth, and has sense of humor. She would also prefer someone that has been raised in the US.
The rest will be up to you to find out. :) Her family consist of dad, mom, and two brothers.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.