- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Ambareesh is very fair and handsome.He is a teetotaler. He is convent educated and B.Tech.and MBA from a prestigious institute in NOIDA of UPTU. He has worked as Project Manager in DPTelecoms Ltd. , at Delhi, looking after Punjab Project. Now he has shifted to Lucknow in
"Mangirish Infratech Pvt. Ltd.C-2/63, Vibhuti Khand, Gomati Nagar, Lucknow " as Managing Director (Owner). His hobbies are reading, driving, Physical Exercise, surfing etc.. His friends describe him as confident and smart. He has a multifaceted personality. He is modern but believes very much in family values and relations. He is looking for a life partner who is compatible with him. His favorite sports are cricket and Badminton. Our family is a simple traditional family. Parents are residing in Gorakhpur where his father Dr. RSName Visible on Login is Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, DDU Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur, U. P.(... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Siddharthnagar U.P., with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesClassical, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.