Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84771759 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Bothell, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello out there!

A little about me... I grew up in Virginia, came to Seattle for my residency which I finished in 2010.
I love the vibe in the Pacific Northwest, not to mention the surroundings, so decided to stay.

During my free time I love reading, spending time w/ friends, fishing, kayaking, traveling, and cooking. On a nice day... even some not so nice days, I usually want to be out on the water in my kayak. I love adventure. I will go anywhere, try anything! Don't get me wrong, I also love laid back days...me and a book hanging out by the lake.

I am passionate about many things in life, looking for someone who has a similar fire. I have a pretty keen sense of humor so finding a partner who can crack a smile is important...someone as to laugh at my nerdy jokes!

My father has a PhD in Mech. Engineering. My mother is a jack of all trades. My older sister has an MBA. We are a close knit family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Bothell, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Politics
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Sailing, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Sailing, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.