Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84764271 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As for hobbies I'm pretty sporty and happy to watch or play. Want to learn tennis but need a partner ;) I regularly go to the gym & strangely enough it's the summer months when I should be bothered is when I least go as I'd rather be out and about. I've got to admit that I'm also competitive, in a good way most of the time (except when I won't let kids win at bowling).

I'm very proud of my culture, I value it for who I am today. As for my career... it can be tough but I enjoy it. I'm chartered within my profession and work for an International Company. I made a lot of commitments for work so I certainly don't take it for granted. At the moment I'm based in Kent midweek and Bham on weekends. I would love to be Midlands based when it comes to settling down near family but I am equally open to relocating therefore distance isn't a barrier.


I've been fortunate to have had the opportunity to travel and have made many friends from around the world. I would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.