Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84748329 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Pareek
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I became a CA because that seemed like the thing to do while in commerce college, especially with family responsibilities to take care of. After working in the finance field for 4-5 years, I eventually developed enough courage to follow my passion i. e. cricket and am currently working in the editorial team of the world's best and largest cricket website, which has obviously involved taking a hit on the monetary front, but the very fact of being able to do what you love is uplifting, and liberating. When one approaches Monday morning with a wide smile, and not with a huge frown. When work does not seem like work, but an extension of who you are.

I have been fortunate enough to write extensively on the game and to cover two ICC World Twenty20s in Sri Lanka and Bangladesh, among other tournaments, and have also been to New Zealand to cover the Indian team's tour.

Apart from work, I love movies, plays [a relatively recent and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin - Pareek
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
Working As Actor, Journalist, Media Professional, Horticulturist... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.