Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84744242 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Bhatia,vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii !!!!
This is Name Visible on Login born n bought up in Mumbai. Finished my graduation (Bachelors in Accounting and Finance) in 2010. I have a keen interest in creativity so after graduation i took my career in the field that have always been looking for. I am Baker n a teacher. I bake cakes n also teach baking. I take various classes for baking, chocolate making, wrapping, bouquets etc. I still love to attain workshops and have also done many advance courses for the same. I never liked the idea to work 9 to 5. I like to be my own boss. Hence i m into this profession.
I m keen to open my own classes on a grand scale and help people learn and excel in the art. Apart from baking n chocolate making i like to cook. I make various things n experiment new cooking techniques. I love food n also like visiting various restaurants and try new cru sine. I like visiting new places even though i m not a sporty kind of person.
Personally i m not waiting for Prince charming or Prince Charles... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Bhatia, Vaishnav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.