Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84682149 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshasth
  • Cerritos, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for someone who resides in North America and also has a complete profile including pictures.


I grew up in California and am currently practicing as a retina specialist. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, and meeting people from different cultures. I am ambitious and dream of reaching the stars. I speak fluent Marathi and Hindi and like listening to Hindi music. In my free time, I also like reading the newspaper, enjoy outdoor activities, bike and travel.


Partner Expectations

I am looking to meet someone who is both grounded in her career and overall life. I wish her to be easy going and kind. Also, she should be hard working, have a good sense of humor and be interested in having a family.

Please do not contact me if you:

- Dont have a complete profile
- Are not willing to share your picture.
- Are a parent in India
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshasth
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Cerritos, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in PuneView Horoscope of Animesh P



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, India, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Nurse, Pharmacist, Psychologist, Surgeon... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.