Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84657408 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    I am very independent, well educated and responsible person. I love to spend time with family and friends. My friends and family describes me as a talkative, funny, outgoing, confident, and very active social person. I am currently working as a accounts payable person. I am very passionate about my work and in anything I do. I am looking for similar quality in my life partner also.

    My interests include music, travelling. I was born and raised in Fiji and moved to US in 2008. I live with my aunt and uncle in Hawthorne, CA and am looking for someone with professional education, ambitious, honest, loving and committed.
    My family is traditional/modern. My parents and younger brother are living in New Zealand.
    If you like to know more about me, don't hesitate to call or email me.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Fiji Islands
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Fiji Islands
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • Fiji Islands
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Pets, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Football / Soccer, Rugby, Volleyball... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Hindu:Other, Christian, Sikh, Other
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, Other, Hindi
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.