Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84620687 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life's so good i can't stop smiling :-)
    A concoction of many opposites; Am an extrovert but value my space at home. I believe in eternal love but also have a high need to retain my individuality!!
    Am spiritual but don't believe in organised religion and conventional rituals.

    A training professional working for one of the world's leading capital market industry but am extremely passionate about Choreography, Movies and Designing (Jewellery and Fashion) as well. I have the "Ultimate Planet Earth Collection" but it would be fun to watch them again with the right partner!

    Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also try some adventure that are new to both of us. The man I would like to be with is Confident, Self Made, Emotional and Sensitive- enjoys his space and gives space too.
    Though am waiting for my knight in shining armour, will do if he comes in Jeans too, bcoz Disney land ain't the only Place where dreams come true!!!


    MARRIAGE:
    Life is full of imperfect things..... and imperfect people. What I've learned over the years is that learning to accept each other's faults - and choosing to celebrate each other's differences - is the one of the most important keys to creating a healthy, growing, and lasting marriage relationship.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Shimpi
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Gujarati... more
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.