Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84613979 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Government Employee
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Kamma
  • Tysons Corner, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in India and grew up in US. Nuclear Family. Dad, Mom and myself. Open-minded and respect cultural and religious values. Parents working in IT. We have relatives in T. Nadu and Andhra.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Belongs to Pasupalla gothra
Lives in Tysons Corner, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Katpadi, TamilNadu, with traditional values. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Government Employee in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Automobiles, Hunting, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Chaudary
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.