Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84599006 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me:Hi there, my name is Name Visible on Login but everyone calls me Sunny (don't ask how i got Sunny from Name Visible on Login... lol) I've done a Bachelors of Commerce in IT and a Masters certification in Systems Analysis. I work as an Independent IT consultant in various industries. I love to travel and my ambition is to travel the world. I've been to Mexico, Cuba, Dominican Republic, England, Holland, Germany, Spain, India and USA....and planning Asia end of the year. I'm an easy going person. I love trying new things and going to new places. I'm very determined and know what I want in life. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a good balance in life, where I'm not too serious or shy...and take things as they come. I'm laid back and calm and don't like to be in a conflict.

What I'm looking for:
I want someone who is goal oriented...has a desire to be somebody. I like someone who has opinions and isn't afraid to try new things. Someone who has a good balance in life...I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Dancing, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Hockey, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Hockey, Martial Arts, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.