Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84591094 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,DhakaBalyanRana
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
First things first please:)....Non-JAT profiles kindly ignore this profile. We are looking for 'JAT' profiles ONLY.
Also, please make note of Gotras to avoid : Name Visible on Login(self), Balyan(mother's), Rana (Grandmother's). [jatrana will not be a conflict].

This profile is for my younger sister.

My sister's profile:
Born and brought up in a disciplined family environment, she respects family values. She possesses charming and cheerful disposition. She completed her schooling from one of the reputed institutes of Gurgaon/NCR (DAV Public School, Gurgaon) and B.E(Computer science) from Dronacharya College of Engg.,had been good academically throughout.

She worked with Accenture , Aricent. Presently pursuing MBA from IBS Hyderabad.She's soft-spoken.

Family Background:
A well settled happy and cheerful family. Our native place is Rohtak, Haryana (Vill. Sundana), but we are settled in Gurgaon for close to 20 yrs now.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, DhakaBalyanRana
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rohtak, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.