Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84584991 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did Ph.D. in chemistry from BITS, Pilani after that I did my post-doc studies in USA and Israel. Presently, I am doing post-doctoral research at IICT, Hyderabad. After completion of my post-doctorate study, I am interested to be in academics and research oriented organisation. I am very friendly and soft in nature. During my leisure time I prefer to gossip with my close friends and family members.

My father was a service man and maa is a homemaker. I am the only son of my parents. My younger sister is married and currently in Mumbai. I have come from such a family where everybody lives for each other and I love my family and their dependants very much.

I am looking for a partner who will have all the qualities to become my best friend first and who can always smile whatever be the situation. From educational point of view masters in any field is preferable. I am the only son of my family. My younger sister is married and staying with her family in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Suria View horoscope
View Horoscope of Soumen S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.