Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84581909 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt,Shetty
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Qualities : My daughter respects elders, family values and traditions. She is always cheerful and make others happy. She has got a good balance of traditional values with a modern outlook. She believes in having a happy and successful family life. She believes that marriage is a bond of understanding, love, accepting and trusting. She has interests including painting, dancing, listening to music and spending time with family and friends.

    Education: She has done her correspondence MS in Software Engineering from BITS Pilani University and currently working in Wipro as Software Tester in Bangalore.

    Family: We are an ethnic Bunt family of Mangalore, Karnataka. I am a businessman in Mumbai. My wife is a home maker. I have one son who is working in TCS. He has finished Engineering from Mumbai University.

    We are seeking a boy who is good-looking, trust-worthy, understanding and loving to my daughter. Family should belong to Hindu-Bunt religion.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt,Shetty
    • Don't know
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bunt
    • Tulu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.