- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin,Rajapur Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Never realized it would be so difficult to sum yourself up in a few words, so I'll leave most of it for when we speak / meet.

A few things about me: I don't talk much at first, love travelling, watching mostly hindi movies.

A big turn off is pretense! Just be who and what u are, is what I believe in! I like being around people who matter to me, my family and friends.

My expectations from my partner: he definitely has to have respect for women, and treat them as equals. He may not necessarily share the same interests as me but should make a sincere effort to like what I like (and goes without saying, I would do the same). He has to be open minded, knowledgeable, intelligent and a good conversationalist. A good sense of humour would definitely be a plus!

All the best for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin, Rajapur Saraswat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karnataka, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.