Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84537905 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for someone introspective, with an exposure to the world at large;someone really friendly to me, who i would want to sit for a chat with and share a joke often;I enjoy indulging in long discussions and it could get philosophical sometimes... am as good at listening as I am at actively commenting/arguing/observing as the case may be..
I love the outdoors.. enjoying any outdoor game and trekking-enjoy being amidst thick nature.. it has always mesmerized me and left me feeling humbled -the greens, the browns, the blues;love watching listlessly on and it does not always have to be an exotic locale - views afforded from my balcony are inviting enough for me.. the ever playful squirrels crackling and popping with nervous energy, the pigeons and the rare hooting of an unseen bird in the wee hours... all these thrill me each time :-) I am moved by music as well. there's lots more i'd like to say but not before knowing what you want to hear!

A middle... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films
    Read more
  • SportsTable-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.