- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to view this profile we have created for our wonderful sister. We are a very close knit family and are looking forward to see who that special person in our sisters life will be. My sister has a good balance between American and Indian cultures. One thing I have noticed about her is that even people who have just met her quickly feel close to her, like they can share a worry or problem with her. I think that's because when are you a good hearted genuine person, it just shows. But what I love most about her is how funny she is! She can find humor in almost anything. I know she is hoping to find someone who places their relationship with God and family first. In case you are wondering, all interests expressed go directly to her :) Good Luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, English
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.