Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84527442 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,rauniyar
  • Durham, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm working as a scientist at Duke University in the USA, with research focus on implant materials and cancer-related drug delivery.
I grew up in India, with schooling from a private convent school in Bhagalpur and later from Delhi Public School, Noida. Prior to coming to the US in 2007 to pursue PhD, I obtained my BE in Biotechnology from Bangalore and also worked there for a bit in the healthcare sector.

My father is a Medical Doctor (Pediatrics), and mother is a History major (MA) and a home maker. Our family first came to the US in the 1960's, so we have a big family here spread pretty much all over the country, but my parents live in India. We place a high value on good education; most of my family members are Professors, Doctors, Entrepreneurs, or Engineers.

My friends describe me as a man of many tastes! I like to travel, socialize with people from different backgrounds, and love nature. Apart from that, I like pets, music, movies and cooking. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rauniyar
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Durham, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Patna View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH84527442



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.