Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84517151 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Jacobite
  • Valley Stream, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Ok, I don't like describing myself so briefly I would say I like the simple things. I like to relax, watch tv, read, but when I feel in the mood I like to go out to play pool, go bowling or go out for dinner. My friends would probably say I'm feisty and have a big heart.

I currently work as a disbursements/compliance assistant for a retirement company and have just passed the CPA exam. I'll be starting grad school for my Masters in Accounting.

I am close to my family and we all live in NY where I was born and raised, so I have no intentions of moving.

I am looking for a partner who is understanding, kind and respectful. Someone who takes a relationship and commitment seriously.

I know I wonder this myself about others so I'll put it out there about myself. Why am I on this site? Well honestly b/c I want to meet someone that shares a similar culture and traditions as myself. Getting caught up with work and school... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Jacobite
Lives in Valley Stream, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.