Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84491731 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,gujarati
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
Currently working as a lawyer and I had also done MBA in banking and finance. Also doing a business of Visa Consultant with my brother. My hobbies are cooking, roaming outside, and shopping. My friends describe me as friendly, loving, and full of jolly nature.

My favorite sports are cricket, Volleyball.

Preferred Partner :
I am looking for a partner who is caring, loving, and not egoistic, respect my parents as his own, ambitious, and make me happy ever. The person that I m looking for to marry me should have a good looking, who loves me with all his heart and respect for each other. And also a well educated, intelligent and beautiful girl who is down to earth, affectionate and expressive. She should be honest at heart. My soul mate can awaken the best in me and supplement my energies with him, so that we can complement each other.
My expectations from my life partner is that we should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Gujarati
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, Russia

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from surat, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Muslim:Rajput
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi, Other
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa, France, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.