- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nayak
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Nothing special about a cool person, like to take challenges in my life.Having smile always...not expecting gud looking or expecting for any thing, but searching for who is loving, caring and affectionate can contact de best :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Udithya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from bangalore, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles, Hunting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Dancing, Painting, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Watching television
Age 21 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Marwari, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Education & Training
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Lecturer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.