Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84460952 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kurmi,ku mi
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends describe me as a loyal, reliable, trustworthy, caring, warm hearted and hard working person.

I like to think I am all of these, but basically, I am just a fun loving romantic, who loves life. I can be funny and irreverent at times but have strong family values and prefer to see the world with rose coloured glasses. Had done recent visit to Singapore for work purpose.So i don't have any issue in settling down in any country.

I have a shy, soft personality, but this goes out the window when I find something outrageously funny. I can then become effervescent and noisy, filling the room with raucous laughter.

I have joined this site in the hope of finding my future soulmate who will share my dreams. I'm looking for a simple life and sharing my days with a person who has a good sense of humour, a caring and loving nature and a strong affinity with family, would meet all my expectations.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kurmi, Ku mi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Hazaribagh View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH84460952



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.