Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Trivedi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is beautiful inside and out. She is sensible, mature and a very responsible girl. She is smart, independent, intelligent and has contemporary approach towards life. She is a nice and warm person, capable of spreading happiness wherever she goes.

    She loves nature and is an animal lover. She loves to watch movies.

    She has done MBA(Marketing) from Pune University. She has worked in retail sector in Mumbai for two years after completion of her MBA. She has worked with retail giants like Hypercity and Woolworths Wholesale Retail India Ltd. Presently working as an IT Recruiter in a US based IT company.

    We are searching for a groom who is professionally qualified and well settled in life, someone who will encourage and support aspirations of his wife. He should be a person with cosmopolitan outlook and liberal values.

    He should be understanding, loyal, honest and respectful. He should be caring and compassionate in his demeanor and adaptable and progressive in his thoughts.

    We are intrested in families for whom girl's merit is the main consideration.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Trivedi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Raibarelly
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 34 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.