Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84385106 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin,Punjabi
  • Pennsylvania, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a very laid back person and easy to get along with. I have just completed my training as a cardiologist and soon will transition into faculty at a major academic university. As I am now done with all my training at the age of 34, I am now looking to meet someone similar to me who I can relate to on a personal level and is interested in developing a serious relationship. While personality compatibility is the most important thing I am looking for, I believe that physical compatibility is also quite important in initiating that "spark". Most importantly however, I want to end up with someone who likes to have fun, likes to laugh, is light-hearted but at the same time understands the value of hard work and can relate to the work rigor that the medical profession entails. Other than that, I will try to keep an open mind and let's see where this goes.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Punjabi
Lives in Pennsylvania, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBaseball, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.