Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84367988 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Mehra
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very beautiful, educated, intelligent girl. Working as a technical coordinator in a Appnomic(TATA Service zol) in Mohali. She has done the Graduation and MBA (HR) positive thinker, lively, respectful, good natured, she is a modern girl with traditional values. She is very fair, stands tall, graceful, elegant and would be an asset to the family she goes to. She is well groomed, well grounded, well spoken. We are looking for a suitable boy for her at this right age :- She trusts our choice and believes that marriage is more of a union of two families. And family values make the person!

Please serious responses ONLY. In my Family we have two sister(Younger sister) and two brother(one is married and working in IT company as Software Engineer and another one is doing B.Tech). My Father is working in a BHEL Company and mother is house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Mehra
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.