Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84356910 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple girl with high moral values. Academically oriented, hard working and sincere towards her profession. Working for a leading MNC Bank in Gurgaoni. MBA from one of the premier B Schools in Mumbai. Fond of reading, adventure sports, travelling.
Looking for a professionally suitable match, preferably from UP Khatri family with good moral values.

Hail from a reputed UP Khatri service class family of Lucknow. Father works for the Central Government (Civil Services) in Delhi. Mother works as a teacher in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Belongs to Aangras gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.