Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84314219 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Jat Sikh
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her:- My daughter is a smart, intelligent with a pleasing personality. By education she is a research scholar pursuing Ph.D. Finance (Jamia Millia Islamia- Central University- about to submit) and an academician by profession holding three post-graduations (CFA, MBA, M.Com & UGC-NET) in her credit. She is working as Assistant Professor teaching MBA Finance. She is a liberal minded person who is a voracious reader. A simple, genuine and straight forward girl. Ambitious and career-minded person with a good blend of indian values and liberal out look. We are looking for a son,not just a son-in-law. Professionally Qualified boy from a cultured decent status family.

About her Family:- We area well-educated and respected Sikh Khatri family, living in New Delhi for last 70 years. A small, happy and loving family which includes:- My self father: Dealing in the business of car accessories - We have retail store of car accessories as well as having our own manufacturing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Jat Sikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.