Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84309174 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there!! This is Name Visible on Login. I am a
    simple, humble and honest girl. Currently based in Pune and working with Audi
    Pune as Manager-HR . Went to St.Joseph's Convent for my schooling and had that
    perfect grooming any child can get. My school is the base of what I am today
    and I owe a lot to it. English had always been a favourite and a forte, so
    moved to BHU for my graduation and post-graduation in English. But then never
    wanted a career in Teaching so hit Pune
    University for my Masters
    in Personnel Management . Mom and dad are now settled in Ranchi. Born and brought up in a cultured
    family, good values and ethics are very well inculcated in me, yet I am quite
    broad-minded. A blend of the traditional and the modern you can say. Have due
    regard & respect for every individual. I take interest in a variety of
    things, love to paint and very fond of interior decoration. Novels, music,
    movies and traveling are my passion and I make it a point to take out time to
    enjoy them. I am trying my hands on cooking these days with good results. Basically
    very fun loving, easy going and I love to socialize. Humour & friends have
    a lot of importance in my life and I am constantly in touch with almost all of
    them. A hearty laugh with friends, colleagues & family makes my day. I
    firmly believe-Attitude towards life is of utmost importance--life is what you
    make of it-God takes care of the rest. Deeply attached to my family, a balance
    between personal and work life is what I strive for and I am a die hard
    optimist. Here I am --- to find a friend for life--and compatibility is the
    key!!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • East Bengal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Other
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.